image description

Our team

As a peak organisation, QNADA’s purpose is to support our members to deliver high quality, evidence based services.

Whether you’re an AOD service, a research institute, an organisation who works with clients experiencing AOD misuse or you’re just interested in collaboration - we’d love to hear from you!

 


Contact the QNADA team
info@qnada.org.au
(07) 3023 5050

Visit or send us mail
HSBC Building Level 20
300 Queen Street
BRISBANE  Qld  4000


 

 

 

Rebecca Lang
Chief Executive Officer
rebecca.lang@qnada.org.au

Gillian Marshall-Pierce
Policy and Communications Officer
gillian.marshall-pierce@qnada.org.au

Amanda Edwardson
Sector Capacity Building Officer
amanda.edwardson@qnada.org.au

 

 

John Close
Sector and Workforce Development Officer 

john.close@qnada.org.au

Chloe Moss
Executive Assistant

chloe.moss@qnada.org.au

Sean Popovich
Treatment Services Support Manager
sean.popovich@qnada.org.au

 

 

Holly Stokes
Sector
Capacity Building Officer 
holly.stokes@qnada.org.au

Nathan Bond
Sector and Workforce Development Officer 

nathan.bond@qnada.org.au